top of page

Sally White's This Side of Tomorrow

I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review voluntarily.


Heyo! Okay this book was amazing. Completely and utterly. I'm speechless. This has got to be one of the best ARCs I have ever read and that is saying something. I don't know if this author has written other books or if this was her first, but it was brilliant. I could probably rant about this book for days. I am completely obsessed.


Rachel moves to a new state with her mom and stepdad hoping to start a dance studio. The only thing she is worried about is her mom not getting sick. Then, she meets Ethan, and more importantly Noah. Now she has to fear for her and every one around hers life while also falling in love with boys, one of which she could never have on this side of tomorrow.


Character Development: 5 stars

Story Line: 4.5 stars.

Readability: 5 stars.

Writing style: 4.5 stars.

My enjoyment: 5 stars.

Average Star Score: 4.8 stars.

Things I Liked

- Rach was so freaking sweet and rarely was selfish

-Parker was my dream boy.

- If given the choice to date either Parker or Noah, I would pick Noah, everytime.

- The story line was so smooth

-I love the action within the romance

- The book felt like one that I would have bought at a store from a big name author.


Things I Did Not Like

-I have one complaint, Parker seemed a little too willing to believe. other than that PERFECTION.


I am in love with this book. I am usually not the biggest fan of ghosts and stuff like that, but this was literally amazing. Thank You BookSirens for recommending this book to me and to Sally White for posting this book and giving me the opportunity to read and enjoy it.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kelly DeSalis's My Only Chance

4.8/5 I Loved this book. I mean I absolutely adored this book. I downloaded it at about 9 am one day and finished it by four the same...

R.J. Parker's Chrystal Shadows

I received a free ARC copy of this book for a free unbiased review. Weird book. Not like Mystery of Five Finger Island weird, more like...

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page