top of page

Kelly DeSalis's My Only Chance

4.8/5

I Loved this book. I mean I absolutely adored this book. I downloaded it at about 9 am one day and finished it by four the same day. I couldn't put the book down. I would like to thank Kelly DeSalis for emailing me with this amazing opportunity. I am so glad i got my kindle working just a few days before I was emailed or I would have turned down the offer.


Character Development: 5

Story Line: 4 Stars.

Readability: 5 stars.

Writing style: 5 stars.

My enjoyment: 5 stars.

Average Star Score: 4.8 stars.


Things I likes

-Everything flowed together so well. It almost kills me how well it flow.

-The book is so masterfully written, which is a surprise as it is her first book.

- I love the characters, the twins are so relatable and Angie was just so real to me.

- The twist with the ex- husband finding her was just scary and well written.


Things I Did Not Like

- The book was really short.


I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page