top of page

Merry Christmas

Hello, all my bookish peeps, and Merry Christmas. 2020 has been a really rough year. catastrophe after catastrophe all year long. The worldwide coronavirus pandemic. Not to mention the 2020 presidential elections. However, we made it, not without losses.


Even though it has been a rough year, good has come of it. So many new books have been published and the world has become aware. We have learned more about our personal health. Human rights were upheld. We are stronger than ever and even though we had a bad year we are better for it.


Personally, I become more aware of myself. I read more books than I usually do and I started this blog. I gained more friends and got a dog. I learned my own self-worth.


This year sucked. But we are almost through. 2021 is right around the corner.


HAVE A VERY BOOKISH CHRISTMAS

-South

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page